Hurricane Cheerleading

2017 Athletics Schedule


2017 Cheer

Caroline Urashima, Caity Harvey, Celeste Marchant, Sarah Turbeville.

Destiny Cooper, Laura Gruber, Hagan Hiott, Sydney Sandford

Maren Stevens, Jillian Grimes, Katherine Speer


Congratulations to the FBS Cheerleaders and Coaches for being 2015 State Champs in Gametime Cheer!  

So proud of everyone and all their hard-work! ‪#‎back2back